Calendar

2023-24

2nd Fridays, 7-9:30: Milwaukee Society of Friends Meeting House, 3224 N. Gordon Place, Milwaukee, WI Parking in lot onsite. Additional parking in adjacent Gaenslen Elementary School parking lot immediately south of the venue; enter off of E. Auer Ave.

4th Thursdays, 7-9:30:  HA Todd American Legion Post 537, 9159 W Beloit Rd, Milwaukee, WI Parking onsite. Please park on sides and in rear of building to leave space for other patrons.

Upcoming 2024 Dances

Jan 25 (Thursday, HA Todd Legion Hall): A Rare Privilege

Feb 9 (Friday, Friends Meeting House):  Cross Trail

Feb 22 (Thursday, HA Todd Legion Hall): Blackthorn Folly

Mar 8 (Friday, Friends Meeting House): A Rare Privilege

Mar 28 (Thursday, HA Todd Legion Hall): Hillbilly Diaspora

Apr 12 (Friday, Friends Meeting House): Cosmic Otters

Apr 25 (Thursday, HA Todd Legion Hall): Blackthorn Folly

May 10 (Friday, Friends Meeting House): Blackthorn Folly

May 23 (Thursday, HA Todd Legion Hall): Frogwater

June 14 (Friday, Friends Meeting House): 


2023 dances

Jan 12: Chirps Smith, Sean Fenn and Calvin Woodring w/ Steve Pike and Judi Lindquist

Jan 26: Blackthorn Folly w/ Steve Pike and Jill Whalen

Feb 9: Frogwater w/ Steve Pike and Joseph Ruback

Feb 23: Blackthorn Folly w/ Steve Pike and Judi Lindquist

Mar 9: A Rare Privilege CANCELLED, impending weather

Mar 23: Li'l Egypt Pepsteppers w/ Steve Pike and Jill Whalen

April 13: Jason Busniewski and Friends

April 27: A Rare Privilege

May 11: Frogwater

May 25: Blackthorn Folly

June 8: Harmonium

Sep 8: Frogwater

Sep 28: A Rare Privilege

Oct 13: Chirps Smith and Friends (Paul Tyler, Fred Campeau, Mary Tabatowski)

Oct 26: Blackthorn Folly

Nov 10: Frogwater

Dec 8: A Rare Privilege

Dec 28: Blackthorn Folly